Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Don Wright Faculty of Music Calendar of Events

20181024

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

12:30 pm
8:00 pm
20181026

Friday, October 26, 2018

3:30 pm
Music Graduate Colloquium: Lori Burns
Location: Talbot College (TC)
7:30 pm
12:30 pm
2:30 pm
Masterclass: Johannes Möller (guitar)
Location: Music Building (MB)
1:30 pm
7:30 pm
Choral Celebration
Location: First-St. Andrew’s United Church
20181027

Saturday, October 27, 2018

9:00 am
Brass Day
Location: Music Building (MB)
20181029

Monday, October 29, 2018

3:30 pm
20181102

Friday, November 2, 2018

6:00 pm
Student Recital: Rachel Berg (voice) - NEW DATE
Location: Music Building (MB)
2:00 pm
Masterclass: Michael Ouzounian (viola)
Location: Music Building (MB)
12:30 pm
Fridays at 12:30 Concert Series: Lanza, Medicky
Location: Music Building (MB)
1:30 pm
Voice Fridays: Mental health discussion
Location: Talbot College (TC)
20181105

Monday, November 5, 2018

8:00 pm
Early Music Studio Concert
Location: Music Building (MB)
20181106

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

12:30 pm
Guest Artist Concert: Jayme Stone's "Folklife"
Location: Music Building (MB)
20181107

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

12:00 pm
20181109

Friday, November 9, 2018

1:30 pm
Voice Fridays: Dr. Laura Loewen
Location: Talbot College (TC)
12:30 pm
Fridays at 12:30 Concert Series: Loewen, Green
Location: Music Building (MB)
20181111

Sunday, November 11, 2018

3:00 pm
Faculty Concert Series: Pianopalooza Returns
Location: Music Building (MB)
20181113

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

6:00 pm
20181115

Thursday, November 15, 2018

8:00 pm
Opera at Western: The Turn Of The Screw
Location: Talbot College (TC)
20181116

Friday, November 16, 2018

12:30 pm
3:30 pm
Music Graduate Colloquium: Gareth Dylan Smith
Location: Talbot College (TC)
8:00 pm
Opera at Western: The Turn Of The Screw
Location: Talbot College (TC)
1:30 pm
Voice Fridays: Songs of Many Lands Concert
Location: Music Building (MB)
20181117

Saturday, November 17, 2018

2:00 pm
Opera at Western: The Turn Of The Screw
Location: Talbot College (TC)
20181118

Sunday, November 18, 2018

2:00 pm
Opera at Western: The Turn Of The Screw
Location: Talbot College (TC)
20181121

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

6:00 pm
12:30 pm
3:30 pm
8:00 pm
20181123

Friday, November 23, 2018

12:30 pm
4:00 pm
1:30 pm
Voice Fridays: Jennifer Moir
Location: Talbot College (TC)


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software