Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Don Wright Faculty of Music Calendar of Events

20180124

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

12:30 pm
Western Performs! Concert Series: Chamber Music
Location: The D.B. Weldon Library (WL)
8:00 pm
Reverb Brass Concert: Gale Force
Location: Music Building (MB)
20180125

Thursday, January 25, 2018

8:00 pm
12:30 pm
Studio Recital: Rachel Mallon (voice)
Location: Music Building (MB)
20180126

Friday, January 26, 2018

1:30 pm
Voice Fridays: Music theatre masterclass
Location: Talbot College (TC)
8:00 pm
Opera at Western: The Pirates of Penzance
Location: Talbot College (TC)
8:00 pm
12:30 pm
20180127

Saturday, January 27, 2018

8:00 pm
Opera at Western: The Pirates of Penzance
Location: Talbot College (TC)
10:00 am
Masterclass: Enrico Elisi (piano)
Location: Music Building (MB)
20180130

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

6:00 pm
Studio Recital: Leslie Kinton (piano)
Location: Music Building (MB)
20180202

Friday, February 2, 2018

8:00 pm
Opera at Western: The Pirates of Penzance​
Location: Talbot College (TC)
12:30 pm
1:30 pm
Voice Fridays: Take me to your Lieder
Location: Talbot College (TC)
3:30 pm
Music Graduate Colloquium: Maud Hickey
Location: Talbot College (TC)
20180203

Saturday, February 3, 2018

6:00 pm
Studio Recital: Yanchus and Hibbard (piano)
Location: Music Building (MB)
8:00 pm
Opera at Western: The Pirates of Penzance​
Location: Talbot College (TC)
3:00 pm
20180204

Sunday, February 4, 2018

2:00 pm
Opera at Western: The Pirates of Penzance​
Location: Talbot College (TC)
20180205

Monday, February 5, 2018

8:00 pm
Early Music Studio Concert
Location: Music Building (MB)
20180206

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

6:00 pm
Student Recital: Laura Duffy (voice)
Location: Music Building (MB)
20180207

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

8:00 pm
20180209

Friday, February 9, 2018

8:00 pm
Ensemble Made in Canada Concert
Location: Talbot College (TC)
3:30 pm
Music Graduate Colloquium: Ruth Wright
Location: Talbot College (TC)
1:00 pm
Open Opera Workshop with Johannes Debus
Location: Talbot College (TC)
12:30 pm
Fridays at 12:30 Concert Series: Roland, Lanza
Location: Music Building (MB)
20180210

Saturday, February 10, 2018

6:00 pm
Chamber Music Recital Series: Piano Duo
Location: Music Building (MB)
4:00 pm
Student Recital: Natalia Skomorokhova (piano)
Location: Music Building (MB)
6:00 pm
Studio Recital: Yanchus and Hibbard (piano)
Location: Music Building (MB)
7:30 pm
Chorale and Les Choristes: The Peace of Wild Things
Location: New St. James Presbyterian Church
8:00 pm
Student Recital: Brianna DeSantis (voice)
Location: Music Building (MB)
2:00 pm
Student Recital: Mei Lee (voice)
Location: Music Building (MB)
2:00 pm
Symphony Orchestra Concert
Location: Talbot College (TC)
20180211

Sunday, February 11, 2018

2:00 pm
20180212

Monday, February 12, 2018

7:00 pm
20180213

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

8:00 pm
The Berlin Philharmonic Wind Quintet in Concert
Location: Talbot College (TC)
12:30 pm
20180214

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

6:00 pm
Choir Concert: Seasons of Love
Location: Music Building (MB)
20180215

Thursday, February 15, 2018

6:00 pm
Studio Recital: Stephan Sylvestre (piano)
Location: Music Building (MB)
12:30 pm
Wind Ensemble Concert: Fact or Fiction?
Location: Talbot College (TC)
20180216

Friday, February 16, 2018

12:30 pm
Symphonic Band: Impressions
Location: Talbot College (TC)


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software