Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Don Wright Faculty of Music Calendar of Events

20171121

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

7:30 pm
Jazz Ensemble Concert: Things to Come
Location: Wolf Hall (London Public Library)
20171122

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

12:30 pm
Canada 150 Lecture-The Future of the Supreme Court of Canada
Location: Josephine Spencer Niblett Law Building (LB)
20171123

Thursday, November 23, 2017

8:00 pm
Studio Recital: Rachel Mallon (voice)
Location: Music Building (MB)
20171124

Friday, November 24, 2017

3:30 pm
Music Graduate Colloquium: Jose Luis Aristegui
Location: Talbot College (TC)
1:30 pm
Voice Fridays: Pedagogy-a-gogo
Location: Talbot College (TC)
7:00 pm
Choral Concert: St. Cecilia and Western University Singers
Location: St. Peter's Cathedral Basilica
12:30 pm
Fridays at 12:30 Concert Series: Vogel, Tsachor
Location: Music Building (MB)
8:00 pm
12:30 pm
20171125

Saturday, November 25, 2017

6:00 pm
8:00 pm
Studio Recital: Yanchus and Hibbard (piano)
Location: Music Building (MB)
20171127

Monday, November 27, 2017

6:00 pm
Studio Recital: Stephan Sylvestre (piano)
Location: Music Building (MB)
20171129

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

6:00 pm
Studio Recital: Sharon Wei (viola)
Location: Music Building (MB)
12:30 pm
Symphonic Band: Natural Inspirations
Location: Talbot College (TC)
20171130

Thursday, November 30, 2017

20171201

Friday, December 1, 2017

2:00 pm
Masterclass: Ilya Poletaev (piano)
Location: Music Building (MB)
7:30 pm
Chorale and Les Choristes: My Home and Native Land
Location: New St. James Presbyterian Church
1:30 pm
Voice Fridays: Oratorio masterclass
Location: Talbot College (TC)
12:30 pm
20171202

Saturday, December 2, 2017

2:00 pm
Symphony Orchestra Concert
Location: Talbot College (TC)
6:00 pm
Studio Recital: Yanchus and Hibbard (piano)
Location: Music Building (MB)
20171204

Monday, December 4, 2017

8:00 pm
Contemporary Music Studio Concert
Location: Music Building (MB)
20171205

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

12:30 pm
Electroacoustic Music Compositions Concert
Location: Talbot College (TC)
20171206

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

8:00 pm
Early Music Studio Concert
Location: Music Building (MB)
20171208

Friday, December 8, 2017

3:30 pm
1:30 pm
Voice Fridays: Opera masterclass
Location: Talbot College (TC)


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software