Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Don Wright Faculty of Music Calendar of Events

20181023

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

8:00 pm
Studio Recital: Stephan Sylvestre (piano)
Location: Music Building (MB)
20181024

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

8:00 pm
12:30 pm
20181026

Friday, October 26, 2018

3:30 pm
Music Graduate Colloquium: Lori Burns
Location: Talbot College (TC)
1:30 pm
7:30 pm
7:30 pm
Choral Celebration
Location: First-St. Andrew’s United Church
12:30 pm
2:30 pm
Masterclass: Johannes Möller (guitar)
Location: Music Building (MB)
20181027

Saturday, October 27, 2018

9:00 am
Brass Day
Location: Music Building (MB)
20181029

Monday, October 29, 2018

3:30 pm
20181102

Friday, November 2, 2018

6:00 pm
Student Recital: Rachel Berg (voice) - NEW DATE
Location: Music Building (MB)
2:00 pm
Masterclass: Michael Ouzounian (viola)
Location: Music Building (MB)
12:30 pm
Fridays at 12:30 Concert Series: Lanza, Medicky
Location: Music Building (MB)
1:30 pm
Voice Fridays: Mental health discussion
Location: Talbot College (TC)
20181105

Monday, November 5, 2018

8:00 pm
Early Music Studio Concert
Location: Music Building (MB)
20181106

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

12:30 pm
Guest Artist Concert: Jayme Stone's "Folklife"
Location: Music Building (MB)
20181107

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

12:00 pm
20181109

Friday, November 9, 2018

12:30 pm
Fridays at 12:30 Concert Series: Loewen, Green
Location: Music Building (MB)
1:30 pm
Voice Fridays: Dr. Laura Loewen
Location: Talbot College (TC)
20181111

Sunday, November 11, 2018

3:00 pm
Faculty Concert Series: Pianopalooza Returns
Location: Music Building (MB)
20181113

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

6:00 pm
20181115

Thursday, November 15, 2018

8:00 pm
Opera at Western: The Turn Of The Screw
Location: Talbot College (TC)
20181116

Friday, November 16, 2018

3:30 pm
Music Graduate Colloquium: Gareth Dylan Smith
Location: Talbot College (TC)
1:30 pm
Voice Fridays: Songs of Many Lands Concert
Location: Music Building (MB)
12:30 pm
8:00 pm
Opera at Western: The Turn Of The Screw
Location: Talbot College (TC)
20181117

Saturday, November 17, 2018

2:00 pm
Opera at Western: The Turn Of The Screw
Location: Talbot College (TC)
20181118

Sunday, November 18, 2018

2:00 pm
Opera at Western: The Turn Of The Screw
Location: Talbot College (TC)
20181121

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

3:30 pm
12:30 pm
8:00 pm
6:00 pm


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software