Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

IESC Events Calendar

20180123

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

12:30 pm
Writing Skills for International Students
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
12:30 pm
Writing Clearly and Concisely
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
4:30 pm
Summer Abroad Information Sessions
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20180124

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

12:30 pm
Grammar Primer
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20180126

Friday, January 26, 2018

12:30 pm
Writing in the Sciences
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20180129

Monday, January 29, 2018

12:30 pm
Tips for the Non-Native English Speaker
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20180130

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

12:30 pm
Writing Your Literature Review
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20180131

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

12:30 pm
Referencing Your Paper
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
12:30 pm
Summer Abroad Information Sessions
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20180201

Thursday, February 1, 2018

12:30 pm
Summarizing Your Research into an Abstract
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20180202

Friday, February 2, 2018

12:30 pm
Writing in Nursing and Health Sciences
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20180205

Monday, February 5, 2018

12:30 pm
Writing in the Arts and Humanities
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20180206

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

12:30 pm
Writing Your Thesis or Dissertation
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20180207

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

12:30 pm
Writing with Clarity
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20180208

Thursday, February 8, 2018

12:30 pm
Summer Abroad Information Sessions
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
12:30 pm
Editing and Proofreading
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20180212

Monday, February 12, 2018

4:30 pm
Work Permit Regulations for International Students
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
12:30 pm
Punctuation Primer
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20180213

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

12:30 pm
Getting Published
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20180214

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

12:30 pm
Writing a Philosophy Paper
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
3:30 pm
Summer Abroad Information Sessions
Location: International and Graduate Affairs Building
20180215

Thursday, February 15, 2018

12:30 pm
Refining Your Grammar Skills
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software