Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Events Calendar

20181025

Thursday, October 25, 2018

1:30 am
Before you Sign: Know your Academic Publishing Rights
Location: The D.B. Weldon Library (WL)
12:30 pm
The Pot-Law Pendulem
Location: Lawson Hall
20181026

Friday, October 26, 2018

3:00 pm
Paywall: The Business of Scholarship
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20181101

Thursday, November 1, 2018

20181102

Friday, November 2, 2018

12:30 pm
Fridays at 12:30 Concert Series: Lanza, Medicky
Location: Music Building (MB)
20181105

Monday, November 5, 2018

7:00 pm
The Walrus Talks Remembrance
Location: The Grand Theatre
20181106

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

7:00 pm
20181107

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

1:30 pm
Post-Conflict Efforts to Deal w/Sexual/Gender-Based Violence
Location: Social Science Centre (SSC)
20181108

Thursday, November 8, 2018

1:30 pm
Titan: Ingredients for Life, Dr. Catherine Neish
Location: Physics & Astronomy Building (PAB)
20181112

Monday, November 12, 2018

12:30 pm
International Week Opening Celebration
Location: Various campus locations
20181113

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

4:30 pm
SASAH Speakers' Series: Shelley Niro
Location: University College (UC)
20181115

Thursday, November 15, 2018

2:00 pm
Visualizing Data
Location: The D.B. Weldon Library (WL)
3:00 pm
Africa-Western Collaborations Day
Location: Somerville House (SH)
20181119

Monday, November 19, 2018

5:30 pm
Leaders in Innovation Dinner
Location: London Convention Centre
20181121

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

3:30 pm
20181123

Friday, November 23, 2018

12:30 pm
20181129

Thursday, November 29, 2018

8:00 pm
Jazz Ensemble Concert
Location: Talbot College (TC)
1:30 pm
Molecular clouds and the origins of feedback in galaxies
Location: Physics & Astronomy Building (PAB)
20181130

Friday, November 30, 2018

7:30 pm
Choral Concert: St. Cecilia Singers and Chorale
Location: St. Peter’s Cathedral Basilica
6:00 pm
Fall Chamber Music Showcase Concert II
Location: Music Building (MB)
20181201

Saturday, December 1, 2018

8:30 am
FIRST Lego League Tournament
Location: Western Engineering - Three C+
20190105

Saturday, January 5, 2019

9:00 am
20190125

Friday, January 25, 2019

9:00 am
21st IBK Capital - Ivey Business Plan Competition
Location: Richard Ivey School of Business (IVEY)
20190302

Saturday, March 2, 2019

9:00 am
Go CODE Girl 2019
Location: Amit Chakma Engineering Building
20190406

Saturday, April 6, 2019

9:00 am
FIRST Robotics Competition
Location: Western Sports and Recreation Centre
20190525

Saturday, May 25, 2019

9:00 am
Girl Guide Badge Day
Location: Claudette MacKay-Lassonde Pavilion


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software