Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Events Calendar

20171024

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

8:00 pm
20171026

Thursday, October 26, 2017

4:30 pm
Disruption and Testimony
Location: FIMS and Nursing Building (FNB)
7:00 pm
Art Now! Speakers' Series: Jean-Paul Kelly and Kelly Jazvac
Location: North Campus Building (NCB)
20171027

Friday, October 27, 2017

7:30 pm
Choral Celebration: Celebrating Canada 150
Location: First St. Andrew’s United Church
20171101

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

4:00 pm
2017 Creative Writers Speakers - Catherine Hernandez
Location: Arthur & Sonia Labatt Health Sciences Building (HSB)
20171103

Friday, November 3, 2017

20171106

Monday, November 6, 2017

5:00 pm
Black Holes, Galaxies and the Evolution..., Dr. M Urry, Yale
Location: Spencer Engineering Building (SEB)
20171115

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

3:00 pm
Proteus Innovation Competition Launch
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20171202

Saturday, December 2, 2017

9:00 am
FIRST Lego League Tournament
Location: John George Althouse Faculty of Education Building (FEB)
20180407

Saturday, April 7, 2018

9:00 am
FIRST Robotics Competition
Location: Western Sports and Recreation Centre
20180526

Saturday, May 26, 2018

9:00 am
Girl Guide Badge Day
Location: Claudette MacKay-Lassonde Pavilion


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software