Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Events Calendar

20191016

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

6:30 pm
20191017

Thursday, October 17, 2019

10:30 am
Workshop: Supercomputing at Western via SHARCNET and beyond
Location: Physics & Astronomy Building (PAB)
8:00 am
Can We Prevent Dementias Now?
Location: London Health Sciences Centre (LHSC) - University Campus
9:30 am
2019 SWAHN Conference
Location: Parkwood Institute, St. Joseph's Health Care London
2:00 pm
Public-to-Private Buyouts and Innovation
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20191018

Friday, October 18, 2019

10:00 am
New Methods for Identifying Fakers on Personality Inventory
Location: Social Science Centre (SSC)
8:00 am
20191019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

4:00 pm
Homecoming 2019 - Alumni Choir Concert
Location: Music Building (MB)
20191022

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

4:00 pm
Installation Ceremony
Location: Alumni Hall (AH)
20191024

Thursday, October 24, 2019

1:30 pm
Advancing cancer radiation therapy with physics, R. Thomson
Location: Physics & Astronomy Building (PAB)
20191025

Friday, October 25, 2019

4:00 pm
The Battle of Cannae in the Roman Poetic Imagination
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20191031

Thursday, October 31, 2019

20191101

Friday, November 1, 2019

7:30 pm
Symphony Orchestra Concert: 666 Sounds!
Location: Talbot College (TC)
20191106

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

3:00 pm
Faculty Interdisciplinary Networking
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
8:25 am
17th Annual Geriatric Psychiatry Symposium
Location: Best Western Plus Lamplighter Inn & Conference Centre
20191112

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

9:00 am
2019 Taylor Symposium
Location: London Health Sciences Centre (LHSC) - University Campus
4:00 pm
Girls, Zines, and their Travels - Janice Radway
Location: FIMS and Nursing Building (FNB)
20191114

Thursday, November 14, 2019

5:00 pm
Naomi Oreskes "Why Trust Science"
Location: University College (UC)
20191115

Friday, November 15, 2019

2:30 pm
2019/20 Spence Lecture: What happens AFTER death?
Location: University College (UC)
12:30 pm
20191117

Sunday, November 17, 2019

20191120

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

3:00 pm
Proteus Innovation Competition Launch
Location: Western Student Services Building (WSS)
20191127

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

12:30 pm
Western Performs! Concert Series
Location: The D.B. Weldon Library (WL)
20191130

Saturday, November 30, 2019

8:30 am
FIRST Lego League Tournament
Location: Amit Chakma Engineering Building


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software