Events Calendar

Type

Audience

Clear Filters
View All Calendars
Add Your Event Login Guidelines for Posting Events

Events Calendar

20171214

Thursday, December 14, 2017

1:30 pm
New cosmology with small-scale CMB data..., R. Hlozek, UofT
Location: Physics & Astronomy Building (PAB)
20171220

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

5:00 pm
Trudeau Lecture
Location: Conron Hall
20180106

Saturday, January 6, 2018

9:00 am
FIRST Robotics Competition Kickoff
Location: University Community Centre (UCC)
20180108

Monday, January 8, 2018

7:00 pm
Looking Back 50th Anniversary Exhibition
Location: John Labatt Visual Arts Centre (VAC)
20180111

Thursday, January 11, 2018

12:30 pm
20180117

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

12:30 pm
Peruvian Military Cultural Interventions in Post-Truth Era
Location: Social Science Centre (SSC)
20180120

Saturday, January 20, 2018

2:00 pm
History on Broadway
Location: Kings University College (KUC)
20180121

Sunday, January 21, 2018

3:00 pm
20180125

Thursday, January 25, 2018

20180126

Friday, January 26, 2018

8:00 pm
20180127

Saturday, January 27, 2018

8:00 pm
Opera at Western: The Pirates of Penzance
Location: Talbot College (TC)
20180130

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

7:00 pm
Teens & Cigarettes: How Marketers Targeted Youth in the...
Location: London Public Library, Masonville Branch
20180303

Saturday, March 3, 2018

9:00 am
Go CODE Girl 2018
Location: Spencer Engineering Building (SEB)
20180407

Saturday, April 7, 2018

9:00 am
FIRST Robotics Competition
Location: Western Sports and Recreation Centre
20180526

Saturday, May 26, 2018

9:00 am
Girl Guide Badge Day
Location: Claudette MacKay-Lassonde Pavilion


Powered by Blackbaud
nonprofit software